the big hello and the little plan

Okay, I have been on these boards for a few months now but have not properly introduced myself.

My name is Nicholas. Friends call me Nique, or Zool, or M200 or Weimar or Woody or Wild Woody.
I am one 3rd of a comedy company, known as The Three Reichs. We have been around for three years now doing stand up and plays, website coming sometime this summer.

I am a writer. Anyway, I have an ulterior motive for this thread. I want to write something every day this summer (exams have just finished, so now is the start). If I just say this to myself then nothing will happen. If I say this to the Indie Talk community, then either I do it, or become the community laughing stock (Spatula would obviously move upstairs). I WILL add to my blog thingys every day. You can check my progress if you like, comments (of any nature) are welcome. The spelling and grammar will be weak. I don't care for them now, such problems come after the summer.
This stuff will be off the cuff, raw, unplanned. This will be 100% Zool, riffin'.

Letters from Dad are letters that I have recieved (changed a bit) from my Dad as I know live away at university.

Return to Sender are letters to my future wife (I didn't even know I would have one til this morning!).

I have no idea to which blog I will add every day (either or both of them), but something will be there.

Now come on Woodhouse!!! do something!!!
wish me luck IndieTalk!!!!! here we go :seeya:

Nique who? Oh, Nique Zoo! We're keeping tabs on you - get to work!

Come now, let's not do things by half measures.

If you want real accountability, particularly to an enthusiastic and ruthless group, I suggest you create an opt-in mailing list and send these writings daily.

Yes, I'm mean and nasty... it's the years in management that's done it.

Will Vincent said:
Does this mean our little Zoolie is getting all googly eyed ?? :D