• Wondering which camera, gear, computer, or software to buy? Ask in our Gear Guide.

Input and Suggestions ...

the intro text left me having to read it quite a few times... some rewording and stuff would be nice.

like :

Delta four reaches the event horizon.

They enter the singularity and find a technical universe.

One where humans have let loose artificial intelligence to change their world.

(an event horizon is usually around a black hole, and a singularity is a black hole, so what you are saying is they enter a parallel universe right?)

the wording just doesn't make sense to me otherwise, and i'm a tech geek...

the text is wayyyyyyyyyy too fast... don't even have time to read it.

suddenly going from high tech, to gods, and back again...

they survived the human race... might be better to say, They survived the human extinction or something like that.

speaker should hold a few more breaks, i had trouble hearing the names of the 3 cyborgs... and alot of the later stuff.

uhh nerf weapons.. paint them more. i see yellow.

but it's looking good... can't wait to see your final cut...

Actually, a technical singularity is a point in history known as an event horizon when humans are no longer in control in the creation of technology.

Thus far in history, technology has come from human minds.

The day is coming when it will be in the hands of AI that surpasses human intelligence and it will develop faster than anything we have seen in the history of our world in the hands of the AI (artificial intelligence) That will be an event horizon in our history.

As Dr. Kaku has pointed out, during that period, there will be a feeling of species threat between humans and machines. Two noted experts believe that time may be as soon as the year 2020.

This is what the public already knows.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PW8rgKLPHMg

I heard from a good source, thinking machines exists behind closed doors.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-Bxzb1ICsG0