german filmmaker asking for help --> international movie project

Hi all,

my name is André, I'm 23 years old and I live in Hamburg, Germany. I am a filmmaker now for about three years and did a one year internship doing sfx-make-up effects before I started making movies myself. I work as a media designer for a major TV-Station (camera, editing, sound recording etc.), and use all the free time I have to work as a crewmember for movie productions, or make movies myself.
As a director I did some short movies in the past, one 60min documentary on american football, and very recently a commercial for german cinemas (1st time 35mm).
If you need to know anymore go ahead and ask.

For some weeks now I am in pre-production of a new project, and I would like to link up with some international filmmakers to help me with that.
It is going to be a horror movie of approximately 70mins, filmed with four gl-2 (mini-DV) cams in northern Germany and especially Hamburg.
Since I am still working on the concept, I can only give some Ideas of the story here: The story is about a group of people, who finds videos on the internet, that show people die -all in the same mysterious way (not sure which way, yet), but without any premonitions - caught on cam by some person who was filming something completely else, e.g. mum, and daughter in the foreground playing, dad filming them - in the background: some person walking along the sidewalk collapses and is dead. They will find more videos of that kind and will find that there is one thing, that links all those clips together: there is a creature like shadow hushing through the frame right before the person dies (or even better: one same person is in the shot, every time anyone dies like this).
Those people would not look up such videos, if they were not obsessed with those x-filish, occult things, so they grab their cameras and try to find out, what this phenomenon is...