Finaly an amazing opertunity!

Well a friend of mine is a local rapper hear in south florida With a pretty big following

A cupple months ago we started shooting for his new music video. I worked as a Co-Dp, Co-Director and i am also the editor. I thought this was a really good oportunity for me to get my name out either as an editor or maby even a Dp. His other music video on youtube has 35k views so i know this new video will be seen by alot of people. I think this is pretty awsome so I just thought i would let you all know:D and will Let you all know when its being released!

Well a friend of mine is a local rapper hear in south florida With a pretty big following

A cupple months ago we started shooting for his new music video. I worked as a Co-Dp, Co-Director and i am also the editor. I thought this was a really good oportunity for me to get my name out either as an editor or maby even a Dp. His other music video on youtube has 35k views so i know this new video will be seen by alot of people. I think this is pretty awsome so I just thought i would let you all know:D and will Let you all know when its being released!

Damn! Great news!

Let me know if I can help in some way. Maybe I-95 can be our friend.

Good job, sir!

Make sure you blow it out the water. If you need help with ideas then I have several that involve hot chicks and, because you're in Florida, Burmese pythons... :cool:

Damn! Great news!

Let me know if I can help in some way. Maybe I-95 can be our friend.

Thanks! I definatly will! Next video we shoot depending on where it is i will let you know!

Good job, sir!

Make sure you blow it out the water. If you need help with ideas then I have several that involve hot chicks and, because you're in Florida, Burmese pythons... :cool:

Thanks man! and dont forget pool partys! ;)