Why are people in the filmmaking world like this???

You know, maybe it's just because I'm new to the filmmaking world, I don't know but maybe someone can answer me this, why is it that if you see an ad requesting crew members or actors to work on a film on deferred pay, until the film receives financing for production and you know you're not interested in the ad, instead of just NOT responding, you respond with mean spirited, rude and cruel remarks like, "fuck off, no one works for free you idiot" or "no one wants to work on your shitty, garbage film"....Why do so-called "film crew professionals" feels it's necessary to reply with such things? If you're not interested in working on such a job because of deferred pay, why not just NOT respond? Why be mean to the person posting the ad?? Not everyone has the money to pay cast and crew BEFORE even seeking financing, unless you're Cameron, Scorsese or one of those higher ups in the industry. However some are just starting out filmmakers and while I understand there are some crew members who are truly expertise in their field and can NOT work for free, there are those who are just starting out in the filmmaking world who are looking for experience and would be glad to accept deferred pay positions because it gives them the chance to gain experience since they've just come out of film school or what have you.