UK People?

were not too far from each other, I don't have much time right at the minute because I have a newborn but I am looking to jump back into things more heavily in 6 months to a years time :)

Hi

I'm a UK based student composer (south west) and would love to collaborate. Alhtough I've had general composing and some theatre-based experience before, I'm really keen to develop some experience in film projects.

Musically I can work in a range of styles to suit what you'd like. Here's a link to my soundcloud (I'm currently developing) where you can find a few samples of my work. There's plenty of different styles so see what suits you. I hope you like what you hear!

soundcloud.com/davidsimkins/sets/samples

Please PM if you're interested! It would be great to hear from you. :)

Thanks
TMB

Last edited:
were not too far from each other, I don't have much time right at the minute because I have a newborn but I am looking to jump back into things more heavily in 6 months to a years time :)

Thanks for replying and sounds good :)

and will keep you mind MusicBox thanks

indietalk

IndieTalk Founder
Staff Member
Admin
Any of you collaborate?

I'm very soon going to need some collaboration from someone... anyone.
I'm gong through my 1st Draft/final script (as a kinda 'self proof-read') to pick out any obvious nastyness. but I have a very real impression that I'm too close to the project and will need independent, non biased, options very soon.

I've heard, somewhere, that Indietalk has this service, or something. but I haven't looked into it yet.

any takers?

I'm very soon going to need some collaboration from someone... anyone.
I'm gong through my 1st Draft/final script (as a kinda 'self proof-read') to pick out any obvious nastyness. but I have a very real impression that I'm too close to the project and will need independent, non biased, options very soon.

I've heard, somewhere, that Indietalk has this service, or something. but I haven't looked into it yet.