Need Very Simple Producer-Editor Contract Sample Please

I am a newbie short film director/producer and the pre-production stage is almost done.
I need to get an editor to do the post production (editing the raw footage, providing the film output file as well as 1 trailer)

I've seen long and complicated contract samples on the net.

I appreciate very much if you could share any simpler editor-producer agreement contracts (should sound like a gentlemen agreement, rather than lawyer contract) which should also cover the followings:

-Confidentially: not sharing or storing any details, project files, any film related files in anywhere (including the cloud sync if adobe used) other than the external USB disk I provide where the source files are.

-I will always be present during the editing process

Thank you for your further suggestions, samples and any improvements in advance

I am a newbie short film director/producer

New? No way ;)

Just write down the terms of what you're offering and what you expect and obligations of both parties in plain English. If both parties agree, then both sign. There's your gentlemans agreement.

-Confidentially: not sharing or storing any details, project files, any film related files in anywhere (including the cloud sync if adobe used) other than the external USB disk I provide where the source files are.

Are those conditions absolute deal breakers? If I were interested in editing with you, they'd be pretty big red flags. Not saying it'd cause me to automatically pass, but I'd start asking questions to figure out whether we could effectively work together.

I don't mean to sound negative. If you raise red flags when you don't mean to, you may have to settle for a lesser editor for your project without good reason.

You might already have an editor who has already agreed to these conditions, in that case, forget about it.

New? No way ;)