• Wondering which camera, gear, computer, or software to buy? Ask in our Gear Guide.

I have some plots and parts of film. I show some here. Please tell me how good am I?

I am writing a film about Spain history which don't post here for now, maybe in a different post, or maybe not. Please tell from below how good am. I studied nothing at all, I didn't watch films as many as others (even usual people) during years, and I think and write or some times WANT them to be a sequel.

Western Plot:
A good man with his horse goes a very long way and gets to a village. Thunderbolts killing some people and then after a hard rain sun rises. There are blooms on trees. In the thanksgiving celebration, some gang attack the village. They say they don't have anything w/ people of the village, but they only want to get back some old members of them to join them. The good man says if they are confident that don't want to join them, he helps them not to do it and stand against them. They had a spy reporting this to the gang's head. He invites the former people and in front of all gives a speech. He says that will show the result to that stranger man soon. Suddenly, the stranger arrives with a killed bloody calf and throws it down. It is his gift to them. He says doesn't like the village and wants to go. He goes. The head says it is a bit late, but accepts. He goes to a hotel in his way out of village. He stays there for a long time. Then everybody thinks that he was the man wanted to score the village for govt. He finds out it when hears a dialog in his room, and leaves there.

He was only a normal man who stayed there randomly (says this to himself).

Scene:
A man with strong body, a coat and Western hat.
He very elaborately gets tether of horse and gets down. He goes ahead some steps and pulls the horse. He gets to a horse drinkers and starts to talk with someone else there while letting his horse drink.
The old man: "Here the water is polluted."
He starts: "It seems clear."