Can anyone help me out with some footage?

Hello all. Newbie here :)

I'm trying to put together a short book trailer, and I need some footage that I am not currently able to film (as I don't have the location or the equipment). It's not much - I just need about 10-20 seconds of POV running on grass/through trees in the twilight (getting dark after sunset), with the way ahead lit by a bobbing flashlight beam.

If anybody happens to live/be doing any filming in a suitably isolated setting (away from street lights etc) and can film a short clip like that for me, I'd be eternally grateful :)

I can't pay, but of course you'd get full credit for the footage (and, if you have an ebook reader, a free copy of the book!)

I know this is optimistic as a forum newbie, but if you don't ask... :)

Thanks for reading!

I might be able to help, but my equipment is rather low end. What video quality are you looking for and does it need decent audio? What type of terrain/setting are you looking for precisely?

I might be able to help, but my equipment is rather low end. What video quality are you looking for and does it need decent audio? What type of terrain/setting are you looking for precisely?

Thanks for the reply, KnightsFan! To address your questions:

The video quality does not have to be particularly high - the trailer will only go on YouTube at best, and it will be cut into short sections so deficiencies in video quality won't be too noticeable. It's also set in 1978, so ropey video quality is almost to be expected :)

Sound is not essential at all, as I have an audio track edited (rapid footfalls, heavy breathing etc.)

The 'scene' is set in the remote English countryside, and the POV is of a woman being pursued at speed across grassy fields/among autumnal trees shortly after sunset by a man she believes wants to kill her. So if the flashlight can flash over grass or among trees/a forest floor, that would be great. She's terrified, so running quite fast.