• READ BEFORE POSTING!
    • If posting a video, please post HERE, unless it is a video as part of an advertisement and then post it in this section.
    • If replying to threads please remember this is the Promotion area and the person posting may not be open to feedback.

watch 2 VFX Short Films "ALONE" & "THE CHASE"

Hello guys, I'm 16 and I'm new at the forum, you made an awesome work ! i have made a couple of VFX short films , i'm kinda new at this, so it would be awesome for me if you guys can check them out and tell me what you think about them :) , the first one is about a meteor shower and the other one its about a persecusion scene... Thanks a lot and please leave me a comment or a suggestion!

(SHORT FILM) ALONE
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OiU_tL9YQXY&feature=channel_video_title

(SHORT FILM) THE CHASE
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Akb6_gl-tUs&feature=channel_video_title
I hope you like them :)

Last edited:
Hey,
you know lots of technical work needed, but the story of Alone was engaging and I really enjoyed this video. Very surreal feel.. having a cool song helped a lot to the enjoyment...

The chase was not so entertaining, regarding the end ,what after 21 or so shots he FINALLY runs out of bullets in his 6 shot revolver. (no biggie, just funin ya)

Hey,
you know lots of technical work needed, but the story of Alone was engaging and I really enjoyed this video. Very surreal feel.. having a cool song helped a lot to the enjoyment...

The chase was not so entertaining, regarding the end ,what after 21 or so shots he FINALLY runs out of bullets in his 6 shot revolver. (no biggie, just funin ya)

thanks a lot for your feedback, you know "the chase" was the one i made first so i'm really happy that i improved in "alone", this shorts are my first experiments because i'm new at this, so i hope to eventually get a lot better, hopefully tomorrow i'll be shooting a new short to upload in here. Anyway, thanks a lot for the reply man! i'm glad you liked it :D