The best choice for this newbie project

I've been reading the forum for some days, searching for help on which camera to buy. I found many helpful topics, but I still can't decide what is the best choice for me. I'm an absolute beginner, but I've got a nice project in view, which is a series with real life stories that will be uploaded on the Youtube. I have wrote a considerable part of the screenplay and now I want start filming it. Even though I know few about production, I want to do it with a GOOD camera, learn to use it and try to make a more professional work. As a graphic designer I undestand a bit about the photography, so with this camera I must be able to play with composition and colors, and of course it's important to expose people and landscapes very clearly, HD and all. I will also make some interviews and record acoustic music, so it's important to have a nice audio. I have no equipment at all and I can spend no more than 1500 euros. What would you guys recommend? I'm thinking on my growth, I'm starting with a basic kit, but I want some camera that I can keep investing at with lenses, for example. Anyway, it's serious stuff and I don't want to regret. I've been considering Canon T5i, Nikon D5200 and Panasonic GH3. Each camera has a different situation of which equipments I must buy together, and which I can spend a little more and can be used on a basic kit, you know... Please, I need some advice! :)

Last edited:
I am going to quote myself from another thread...

"Professional" doesn't come from owning pieces of gear. "Professional" is talent plus experience. "Professional" is the ability to creatively and efficiently push the available equipment and available budget to the very limits.