• READ BEFORE POSTING!
    • If posting a video, please post HERE, unless it is a video as part of an advertisement and then post it in this section.
    • If replying to threads please remember this is the Promotion area and the person posting may not be open to feedback.

watch Humanity Pitch (No longer Valid/Updated)

NOTICE: THIS THREAD HAS BEEN UPDATED IN A NEW THREAD, THIS PITCH IS NO LONGER VALID

Hi! I am Asher Pike. A young Australian man who is participating in a race. The Human race. I am an artist, and this is HUMANITY: (Video Trailer / Pitch Link):

Every aspect of that word, the vast histories, stories, viewpoints, records and cultures recorded within Humanity will be presented in a rollout of content. This experience will be comprised of visual narratives (films) and an original album of songs. I will be taking inspiration from the world's visual and musical styles to convey the senses, emotions, events, records and the other vast experiences of the human condition from its many viewpoints through Art. This artistic journey will be filled with many ups and downs, many failures and successes, this is the main objective:
To use visually and musically artistic means to present to you, the viewer each kind of mindset, culture, life-pathway, belief and viewpoint that humans indulge in. It will be up to you to favour or discard whatever faces of Humanity are presented, as they will each be presented as their believers want them to be. Also, each view will then be presented from the opposing side, and from “middle grounds.” All this portrayed through the visual and musical art of the worlds cultures.

Here is the GoFundMe fundraiser:

Here is a 2000 word pitch for those interested in reading into this further:

The Rollout (Content):

HUMANITY The Movie
HUMANITY The Album
-HUMANITY:Africa (Film)
-HUMANITY:Asia (Film)
-HUMANITY:Europe (Film)
-HUMANITY:Oceania (Film)
-HUMANITY:North America (Film)
-HUMANITY:South America (Film)
-HUMANITY:The Reaches (Film)