Hey All

Hey there, I'm a student who makes films. I might not have many films or even good ones but my full length feature Jurassic Park: Prime Survival is in the making. You can check some of the world out here.
Basically I like meeting other film-makers and seeing what work you can do. This place looks great.
Oh and if your bored, please check out my site www.delamarepro.com.

That's it about me really, as you can guess I love Jurassic Park and I'm hoping to get this fan film quite big. We're continuing with filming after Christmas, it's going to be fun.
Thanks!

Last edited by a moderator:
This has copyright infringement written all over it. I hope you don't try to make any money off of it -- ever.

Also, I certainly hope a lot more effort goes into the CG in the final project than has been done in your sample.

This has copyright infringement written all over it. I hope you don't try to make any money off of it -- ever.

Also, I certainly hope a lot more effort goes into the CG in the final project than has been done in your sample.

Fiar point but guys fan films get made ALL the time and often can provide a way to get noticed quickly (remember the Batman fan film years ago).

Oh and WELCOME and I wish you the best is normally a nice way to start for a new member!!! Ha! Seriously though they are right but used teh right way it could have other benifits.

Sorry if I offended anyone. I have better CGI now and I don't think Universal would care as it is a Fan Film. Check out fanfilms.net, many of them.
I really didn't mean to get on anyones nerves, I just joined because I though talking with movie-makers would be fun.
Thanks, anyway.

Sorry if I offended anyone. I have better CGI now and I don't think Universal would care as it is a Fan Film. Check out fanfilms.net, many of them.
I really didn't mean to get on anyones nerves, I just joined because I though talking with movie-makers would be fun.
Thanks, anyway.