Help ! Need DSLR advice

Sorry for posting another thread like this. I have gone through many and noticed very helpful answers.
A quick explanation of myself. I have been shooting weddings (video) for 4 years. Started with a z7U and now use a FS100. Although those cameras are shared with the company i work for. So technically i do not own them. Its time for me to branch off and start my own side business. I have chosen to go down the DSLR route due to the versatile and light weight capabilities (love to travel and shoot). So heres the deal.
I have been looking at Canon 70D, a friend of mine owns a 7D and i am very impressed with it and i understand 70D is the newer model. I had my heart set on that. But then i saw the 5DMarkii, and well, im sure all of you know how i feel when i see video from that. So why am i looking at DSLR? Because i do enjoy photography, as a hobby, but filming as a profession. So heres the deal...

70D?
D7100?
GH3?
or wait and invest in a MARKii?

My budget?
Lets say 3000$
In reality i would like to keep it a little smaller than that.
So in the end, i have software and lighting eq, also sound. i just need THE BEST VIDEO PICTURE in my budget. I want CINE Style image. 24p great DOF (i understand that depends on lenses as well.)
Now i do know about some of the features each one has, for example 70D and its special AF (auto focus) thats great and all. But i dont technically NEED it. so with all features pushed aside for just a second, WHAT do YOU feel is the best choice?
Also , Buy body USED? or NEW? Buy glass NEW or USED? -Opinion?

Please dont mention t3i, shot a wedding with it and wasnt impressed with it.

So guys, what do you feel is best for video? thank you so much for your time.

Hello new dude! :cool: